Board of directors
     The association is governed by a Board that represents the members, elected for 3 years by the general assembly among the members. Its mission is, besides discussing, supervise and monitor the implementation of the strategy, to be a relay networks for the activity of the association.

         The Board of Directors elects, for a period of one year, an office composed of up to eight members, including a president, a vice-president, treasurer and secretary. The current composition of the Bureau is as follows:
                     PAILLET Michel, President
                     GILLIER Pierre, Vice-President
                     Didier COHEN, Treasurer
                     GRAS Olivier, Secretary
                     Jean-Michel Yolin, Permanent Guest